After-life of a graduated student

It's both good and bad. :)

You are basically free once you finish your school--like free-free. You won't have any school excuses to get out of a situation-- aah old good school days. Anyways, it's been two months after graduation and I have not got any job offers yet. I see people's posts on LinkedIn with their grandiose stories of getting hired--boy, don't I want to post similar posts. Well, those posts become my daily motivation that one fine day, I am sure I will get to post my grandiose moment of me getting hired. It helps me to get on track with my goal. By the way, I am open to opportunities. Internship opportunities, too. I am on LinkedIn, Polywork (try this, you won't regret it), StackOverflow, etc. Feel free to connect. I believe that networking helps to get social. Let's get social. Oh also, never stop applying.